Welcome to Arvor Sea Kayaking Cornwall

 

AA Route Finder

Maenpoth beach postcode TR115HN www.theaa.com

Adventure Company

Extreme World Races http://www.extremeworldraces.com/

Other centres and providers

Falmouth School of Sailing www.falmouth-school-of-sailing.co.uk                         Falmouth surf school www.falmouthsurfschool.co.uk
Arvor Mountainbiking Cornwall www.arvormountainbikingcornwall.co.uk

Weather and Tides

Easy tide www.easytide.ukho.gov.uk
Xc weather www.xcweather.co.uk
Metcheck www.metcheck.co.uk
Magicseaweed www.magicseaweed.com
Wind Guru www.windguru.cz  

Organisations

B.C.U. www.bcu.org.uk
A.A.L.A www.aals.org.uk
R.L.S.S www.rlss.co.uk

Accommodation

The Sea view inn www.seaviewfalmouth.co.uk
Tregedna Farm (Camp + Bunk) www.tregednafarmholidays.co.uk
Falmouth Backpackers (Hostel) www.falmouthbackpackers.co.uk

Manufactures

Lendal Paddles www.lendal.com
Kari-Tek carry systems www.kari-tek.co.uk
Reed Chill Cheater www.chillcheater.com
Werner Paddles www.wernerpaddles.com
Palm equipment www.palm-equipment.co.uk
Valley Kayaks www.valleyseakayaks.com
Dagger Kayaks www.daggereurope.com

Local Retailer

Wild Things - Kayaks and Canoes www.wildthings-canoes.co.uk

Guide

Cornwall Guide www.cornwallguideonline.co.uk